About Us

Evernoir was formed in January 2016 in Eau Claire, WI. They are a female fronted alternative metal/hard rock band with original music.

The music focuses around abuse and suicide awareness. It is the testimony of the band to reach those who are struggling in similar situations, to let them know they do not stand alone in the battle against depression and human violence; and that hope and love will win out with perseverance. Evernoir wants their Noirbird soldiers to know that they are worth the fight.

Their newest release, Heart’s Deception Part I, was released December 2019, featuring the beginning of Avei’s story. Part 2 is scheduled for Spring of 2020.

Evernoir’s dedication to helping others through music is what caught the attention of DI Records. Then their immersive story telling and melodic metal music sealed the deal. Every track is designed to tell a story to help others through difficult times. They have a lot to offer this world and through their hard work our world will become a better place.


  1. Foreword Evernoir 0:22
  2. Suicide Hotline Evernoir 3:53
  3. Welcome Back to the Truth Evernoir 3:24
  4. Interlude 1 Evernoir 0:53
  5. Superior Agony Evernoir 2:59
  6. Interlude 2 Evernoir 0:56
  7. Bittersweet Roses Evernoir 3:29
  8. Interlude 3 Evernoir 0:48
  9. Silver Phoenix Evernoir 2:20

Latest Videos


No upcoming event scheduled